Nicholas Rumpf

Professional Style Cleaning

Housekeeper in Massapequa Park

Hi there, my name is Nick, and I'm a 20 year old guy independently looking for cleaning jobs. I know what you're thinking "I can't even get my children to clean their room. How am I supposed to trust this kid from the internet with the cleanliness of my home?" WELL let me give you a little background as far as my cleaning experience goes. When I was younger going to school and doing Household Chores was a full time job. Granted I didn't enjoy either of those things at the time, I've recently discovered cleaning has become one of my favorite activities. I grew up cleaning up after a family of 5 so that means I did five times the laundry and there was five times more of a mess! I was held to the highest of standards so I can confidently say that I provide a quality service. I currently work as a part of the morning clean crew at TGI Fridays in Massapequa (you can call for a reference). That being said I'm also familiar with commercial cleaning techniques and can easily clean large spaces in a short amount of time. I've helped hoarders clean out their homes, and I clean public restrooms four times a week so I'm not afraid of any mess out there. My primary language is English but I know limited Spanish and I'm continuing to learn. Prices are always negotiable.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 516-946-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper