Stephanie Martin

Professional Housekeeper

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Hiram

Hello, my name is Stephanie. I am 25, married, Christian, and have a beautiful 2-year-old son. I have 2 years of professional residential Housekeeping experience. I am reliable, trustworthy, friendly, & professional. I'm willing to go through any background & drug screening. My schedule is flexible, I'm normally available anytime 24/7. I provide my clients with consistent high quality sanitation & organization services. I do provide my own cleaning supplies & equipment unless client prefers otherwise. I'm also conscience of sensitivitys some people may have to certain chemicals & aromas, I would just need to know ahead of time. My abilitys are, but not limited too * Maintaining floors by sweeping, mopping, & vacuuming * Spot cleaning furniture & carpets. * Dismantle, clean, & replace light fixtures. * Throughly scrub & sanitize toilets, sinks, showers, kitchen appliances, & surfaces. * Wipe down & dust windows, blinds, & baseboards. * Wash, dry, & put away all dishes. * Laundered bedding & made up beds. * Laundered clothing, folded, & placed on bed. * General cleaning & organizing Thank you in advance.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-727-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper