Schermaine Valentine

Professional Housekeeper Available

Want To Connect With Schermaine?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Cordova

My name is Raven and I'm 39 year old reliable, independent and responsible individual with good experience of house sitting. I am a non-smoker and I do not drink. I moved to Cordova TN in October of 2008 after living in Atlanta for most of my adult years, during which time I house sat on a number of occasions, which included making sure trash is on the curb for pick up, garden maintenance for up to 3 to 4 weeks, and also occasionally kept kids also.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 901-606-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 21
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $13.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Schermaine Valentine

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Schermaine Springfield

Raven Valentine is a hard professional worker who provided housekeeping and nanny services to my family. She worked for the family 5 years and we absolutely loved her, I got a job offer in California and had to move so Raven couldn't relocate so I had to find someone else and moving that was challenging so if you want a dedicated detail oriented person whose compassionate I recommend her.

Share This Housekeeper