Francis Michelle

Personal Housekeeper

Housekeeper in Charlotte

Mondays through Thursdays I'm free before 4pm (due to school). and on the weekends, Friday through Sunday, I'm FREE anytime. I'm looking for evening, weekend, bi-weekly, once a month, apartment, house cleaning and small business jobs. Cleaning includes kitchen, living,& dining room, bathrooms, & bedrooms. Mirrors, sinks, toilets, showers, baths, dust, sweep, mop (& hand wipe floors), vacuum, I use a Swiffer for hardwood floors. I make beds, clean children rooms pick up toys ,wipe all surfaces, polish wood furniture, clean inside of windows, I wash down walls and base boards, behind toilets. Also available for organization of books, magazines and mail if needed. I specialize in large homes, takes 3-5 hours on small homes .6-8 hours on larger homes, or a two day job. I use my own products that you approve of but use your mops and vacuum so germs are not spread from house to house. I am willing to use only products you provide too. I guarantee you'll never want anyone but me to clean your home again. I treat your home as I do to mine. Please call or text for a free estimate or to schedule a cleaning. Have a wonderful and blessed day.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 980-833-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Wall Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper