Sarah K

Part-Time Live Out Housekeeper/Nanny. Interviewing ASAP.

Home Owner in Ottawa

Young family in downtown Ottawa looking for a housekeeper/nanny who can help with duties such as general tidying, cleaning the family home, including floors, bathroom, kitchen making the bed, organizing wardrobes, laundry, general organization, grocery shopping and some food preparation. In addition, we are looking for someone to help with the care of an energetic 2-year old boy. He loves to read, play with his toys, go to the park, play sports and ride his tricycle. We would like the nanny to also be available on occasion to babysit on weekday evenings or weekends. The working hours would be Monday and Wednesday mornings from 8am to 12pm. Additional time may be required to help with family day-to-day tasks. We will be looking for a full-time long-term nanny starting at the end of January. We are expecting a second child in February. Applicants must provide professional resume, have relevant experience, list three references and be able to provide a criminal background check. The successful candidate will be a dependable, positive, calm person who is seeking long-term employment and can offer scheduling flexibility. Please forward your information and resume to this posting. Include your preferred working hours as this position is flexible as long as you can work for up to 4 hours per day on weekdays 2-3 times per week. Salary: $15/ hour. Spanish Fluency is an asset.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-432-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile