Ann Elisabeth S

Part-time housekeeper (and sometimes nanny)

Toronto, Ontario

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Ann?

Housekeeper Job in Toronto, Ontario

We are looking for a PART-TIME housekeeper to work two full days/week (either Monday & Thursday, Monday &Friday, or Tuesday & Friday). This is a LIVE OUT position. The ideal person will: --Tidy/organize! With three young kids, a dog, and two busy parents there are lots of things that need to be put away and organized. You will ideally be great at this and enjoy helping keep things in order. You might organize closets, toys, or even the garage. --Clean! That\'s dusting, mopping, windows, vacuuming, loading/unloading dishwasher and occasionally cleaning the dishwasher, the oven, the fridge, changing the bedding, cleaning the bathrooms/toilets, basically everything that needs to be done. Some things every visit and others on a rotating schedule. Ideally you will have an idea of what needs to be done and how to keep it all up. --Laundry. You will help cycle through our never-ending (it seems!) stream of laundry, fold it, and put it away where it belongs. You will also be willing to iron when needed. --Cook. Once or twice per week we might ask you to cook dinner. --Care for dog. We have a dog so you might occasionally be asked to walk or feed the dog and ideally you are the kind of person who won\'t mind. --Care for or ferry children. Sometimes children are sick at home or have activities in the evening. While we are not hiring you primarily for childcare, you won\'t mind doing this occasionally (in fact, the ideal person will like this!) and after school. Other tasks that you might need to take on: --driving (Having a driver\'s license is helpful!) --shopping --outdoor cleanup --changing out clothes (sizes, seasons)


Services Needed

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


Your responsibilities will include:

Oven cleaning

Oven cleaning

Dishes

Dishes

Surface polishing

Surface polishing

Laundry

Laundry


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Ann Elisabeth S

Housekeeper/nanny 2 days/week

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Aron J

Toronto Housecleaner Opportunity

Sara D

Regular part time position in Riverdale

Zo M

Searching for Port Credit, Ontario House Cleaner

Angela A

Occasional housekeeping required

Tina R

2 times per week cleaning steady work in etobicoke James Garden Park Royal York south of eglinton

Find Housekeeping Jobs in Toronto, Ontario

Want to be hired by Ann?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Aron J

Toronto Housecleaner Opportunity

Sara D

Regular part time position in Riverdale

Zo M

Searching for Port Credit, Ontario House Cleaner

Angela A

Occasional housekeeping required

Tina R

2 times per week cleaning steady work in etobicoke James Garden Park Royal York south of eglinton