Lois C

Part Time Housekeeper/Cook - Home with small kids

Home Owner in Mississauga

Busy professional couple, with two small kids, seeks help to manage the daily Household Chores so that we can spend more time enjoying our job as parents. We need assistance with cooking, preparing lunches, doing laundry, cleaning up, etc. Meal preparation will be a major part of the work - including chopping veggies, cooking simple, cleaning up, doing dishes, preparing school lunches, etc., while mama and the kids are working and/or playing at home. So hopefully you LOVE working in the kitchen! But when mealtime is done, we need help with other Housekeeping - changing beds, doing laundry, cleaning floors, tidying up, whatever is needed at the time, etc. It might also involve helping to get the little ones ready for bed, for example, if one parent is late at work. We are looking for an experienced helper who is reliable, flexible and has a positive attitude. Hours are to be determined and may vary from week to week, but looking for someone who is available approximately 5:30-8:30pm on Monday and Wednesday, and Friday afternoons 1-6pm. In addition to the schedule described above,we may occasionally need care after school on a weekday evening, or on a weekend evening so the parents can go out. These hours are not guaranteed, but we hope you will be flexible to help us out more when we need it! Please note that we are not considering full time or live in candidates are are not willing to sponsor. We are only considering candidates only who are live in our local area (Mississauga/Etobicoke) and are looking for a part time job. We don\'t live close to public transit. Resume, police check and references will be required. Thanks and I look forward to getting to know you.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-555-...
Services Bathroom
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $16.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile