Angela Campbell

Part Time Housekeeper Needed

Home Owner in Gilroy

We are looking for someone to come over on a regular basis to help us manage our household. We are married with 7 yr old quadruplets. My older daughter lives with us with her 6-month-old baby. And my 70-year-old father also lives with us. None of these people assist with any Housekeeping or housecleaning duties. We need some serious assistance. We work a lot of hours as nurses, plus we are extremely busy with our quadruplets. Cleaning has never been a huge priority. Whoever applies for this job must NOT be afraid of large messes, lots of kids, noise and animals! We have a lot of all of these things in our house. We want someone who will be a regular part of our family for years to come. We are looking for someone to come in a few days a week, a few hours each day. This need may vary depending on the season or project. We are willing to set a specific day and time or be flexible with days and times. It doesn't matter to us. We just can't live with the mess any longer. Also, we need someone who is willing to help us actually "put stuff away". That is why we are not calling merry maids or some place like that. I can clean a bathroom myself. It's the constant state of chaos and mess that I can't do anymore. If you are a hard worker and are up for a challenge, feel free to contact me!!!

Home Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 408-202-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile