Emma Spafford

On The Go House Care

Housekeeper in Hamilton

Hello. My name is Emma, I'm 21 years old and have a beautiful 2 month old daughter. I am trying to get back into work and thought I'd give someone I enjoy a try! I love cleaning, its not just a job for me, I think of it as a hobby. I have experience from working in a restaurant and having to clean there, along with everyday living and also my mother is a housekeeper, cleans for a living, not only have I learned a lot from her, we both just have the same views on cleaning and disinfecting, deep cleans etc. I am very interested in working with an agency, I have posted ad's and contacted nursing homes, retirement homes recently to see what I can get that's available! If you are interested in hiring me and giving me a chance, I would like to state that I have NO criminal record would be more than happy to get a police report, I am kind, happy and trustworthy. Any questions or concerns please contact me! Please note: I do not drive but have no problem using public transportation.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-906-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile