Barbara Hardwicke-Brown

Note That I Will Be Interviewing For This Position August 24 Onward

Home Owner in Calgary

NOTE THAT I WILL BE INTERVIEWING FOR THIS POSITION AUGUST 24 ONWARD. Start date for this position is August 26 or as soon after as possible. This is a LIVE-OUT position and we are unable to offer sponsorship. We are a family with five kids and a busy working husband. Mom spends most of her time on the kids' activities and sports and a few sports for mom. Husband travels for work often. Many paid days off for the nanny as we go away on weekends often for skiing in the winter and for kids' sports. Two girls aged 16 and 15, three boys aged 12, 8 and 4. 4 year old is in preschool 5 afternoons per week. 2500 sq foot home in Mount Royal (17 Ave and 8 Street SW). Need full Housekeeping/nanny/mother's helper. Our excellent nanny for the last many years is going to have her second baby and will not be returning. Cleaning, laundry, meal prep (cutting up food for mom to cook, snacks, lunches) making breakfast and lunches for kids. Mom has a few sports activities during the week but drives the kids to and from school. Nanny will be treated as a member of our family and very important especially to mom who very much appreciates her help! Hours are 8 to 5 pm, Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri for a total of 36 hours per week. $20 per hour. I can be contacted at 403-818-....

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-818-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile