Cheryl Belanger

Need Your House Cleaned/Organized?

Housekeeper in Winter Springs

Originally from Rochester, NY and moved here 16 years ago. I love what I am doing , I worked for several families for many years. I love what I do and enjoy being a part of a family when I am working with them on a consistent basis. Services With over 10 years experience I provide services for move ins or move outs, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly or even just one time. Laundry and ironing are EXTRA from a regular clean or deep clean. I also charge extra for a deep clean of Refridgerator and Oven if it is not self cleaning. I am very detailed, and very EXCEPTIONAL ORGANIZATIONAL SKILLS to organize any closet, or cluttered mess you might not want to attempt to organize, or any garage that may need arranging, and have my own transportation and supplies. There is an extra charge for cleaning windows, Extra charge for Organizing your closets, garage or any other special projects you may have for me. I also provide a "First time Charge" for a weekly bi weekly or a deep clean then after I give quote for the "First time charge" I ALWAYS lower the price of the weekly/bi weekly/monthly clean, because just trying to guess at what it might look like is difficult to just assume. I have most of my work on the east side of Orlando, including but not limited to Winter Park, UCF, Winter Springs, Oviedo, Waterford Lakes, Eastwood Golf Community, Stoney brook Golf Community, Eagle Creek, Lake Nona, North Lake Park, Orlando International Airport area, Conway, Azalea Park, Belle Isle, Baldwin Park, or just send me a question if you have any special needs! If your some where else please just ask! Please send me a separate email to cherbela32822$gmail with your phone number if you put it in your message to me I cannot view it. Thank you. Pets are ok with me too. If you want clean and organization I am your girl for hire! I love what I do and enjoy working for families that I can be a part of every week, or whenever I am working for them. I enjoy going to my job every morning or afternoon. I can always accomodate to work around anyone's schedule as well. Not available on Weekends..

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 321-352-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32708
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper