Nancy W

Need Housekeeper/Cleaner West Bradenton - twice monthly

Bradenton, Florida
Last seen over a week ago

20/hr

Want to be hired by Nancy?

Housekeeper Job in Bradenton, Florida

This is a 3 bedroom, 3 bath home. No children, currently 2 cats. We are a couple in our 50s. I am looking for someone that can provide good old fashioned house cleaning please, as I would do myself. This involves using elbow grease on bathroom floors, not a swifer or light damp mop! I would prefer hands and knees for those floors. Getting dust from behind the nightstands and underneath dressers, bed and nightstands. Using clean rags for inside the microwave, not same as on counter tops. Washing my old parkay kitchen floor the way I prefer...with Mop and glow, a lot! I like it shiney :) Most times changing sheets on Master bed only, washing small throw rugs and replacing them on floors before you leave. Wiping down kitchen cabinet fronts, bathroom cabinet fronts, sweeping and washing all floors. House is tile and wood. vacuum area carpets. Dust, thoroughly clean bathrooms, kitchen, and sliding doors in living room.I am actually easy to work for if you are fairly detailed, honest, hardworking and someone who takes pride in what you do. I would prefer to have the cleaning done in 3 1/2-4 hour increments. The last lady I had did it monthly but between two days. She was paid each day for her time, but that alleviated having it be an all day affair. Once the house is cleaned once, if we like each other, we can discuss best way to do it....I'm open. Perhaps rotate bimonthly half the house? every two weeks do the other part of the house and rotate. I also may be able to utilize you for other jobs, at your hourly rate, garage cleaning up...boy I need help there. We are still trying to get settled in, sometimes I would love a helper, if you're available, I may be able to provide other income occasionally. Please contact me if you feel this is a ongoing job you would like. Thank you for reading my request! Regards, Nancy


Services Needed

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


General Rooms

General Rooms


Your responsibilities will include:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Has supplies

Has supplies

Change linens

Change linens

Oven cleaning

Oven cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Cabinet cleaning

Cabinet cleaning

Window washing

Window washing

Surface polishing

Surface polishing

Laundry

Laundry

Trash & recycling

Trash & recycling


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bradenton, Florida

Wayne N

Cleaner Needed ASAP!

Billy H

Hiring: a Hard Working Cleaner in Bradenton, Florida

Ethan C

Needed: Bradenton, Florida Home Cleaner

Jodi S

Get paid just for sitting and talking with me while completely naked outside.

Find Housekeeping Jobs in Bradenton, Florida

Want to be hired by Nancy?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bradenton, Florida

Wayne N

Cleaner Needed ASAP!

Billy H

Hiring: a Hard Working Cleaner in Bradenton, Florida

Ethan C

Needed: Bradenton, Florida Home Cleaner

Jodi S

Get paid just for sitting and talking with me while completely naked outside.