Stephanie G.

Live-In Housekeeper

Home Owner in Norcross

Searching for a live-in housekeeper who is experienced with animals. Hello, my name is Stephanie. My partner and I live together in a 3 bedroom townhouse. I have 3 cats that are loved and adored. I am an animal lover who has spent quite a few years traveling and studying lions / elephants in South Africa, wolves in Ethiopia, macaws in Costa Rica, jaguars in Belize, ocelots in Texas, captive cheetahs in Ohio, and black bears across the southeastern USA. I am currently trying to find a permanent position within an AZA facility, but positions are hard to come by. Until I score the dream job, I work as a vet technician during the day! My partner, Jonathan, works for an international and well-known website as a database administrator. We are both young (28 years), friendly, very quiet / low key, but in need of some help in the department of Housekeeping and pet care. In exchange for a nominal fee of 50 to 100$ per month, Housekeeping, and some light pet care, you would have free room, utilities, and private bathroom with access to the rest of the home. Our ideal candidate is: - Young - Non-smoking - Low Key - Experienced with Animals - Drug Free - Drama Free If interested, I can send pictures of the home and arrange for a meeting. Take care and Happy New Year!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@earthlink.net
Phone Number 678-386-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30093
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile