Taylor Bruce

Need A Housekeeper? Im Your Gal:)

Housekeeper in Eugene

Hi my name is Taylor i am 20 years old and 21 weeks pregnant. I am looking for a part-time to full-time housecleaning job for the summer until my baby is born. I am available Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm, anytime after 4:30pm and possibly more, also any time Saturdays and Sundays. I have no experience in Housekeeping besides house hold chores and don't have and supplies, but everyone has to start to somewhere.Get me started and i can have my own supplies shortly after i begin if that is what you require in a housekeeper. Housekeeping includes cleaning the bathroom(s), sweeping, moping and vacuuming the living room, kitchen, halls and any other rooms you would like. I will do dishes and any other cleaning you'd like. Thank you for your time and any questions or if interested please call or text me at 541-232-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-232-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile