Rasdip K

Morhers helper needed for one very handsome 5 year old

Want To Be Hired By Rasdip? Apply Now


Home Owner in Scarborough

A mothers helper needed for 3 days per week Tues and Wed (7 to 10 AM) and Fri (5 to 8 PM). I am a single working mum with a 5 year old son who needs to be at work on time.Therefore if you dont drive or are not capable of being punctual, then you are not what Im looking for. You have to be someone reliable who can multitask and very good with kids. My son is a poor eater and therefor i need someone who will ensure that my son is well fed before he leaves home for school. Your duties will include : twice a week getting my son ready for school, preparing breakfast for both of us, feeding him breakfast, packing his lunch, and helping him with his home work. You will also be required to do some cleaning, tidying up and some meal preparation after his dad picks him up for school around 8.30am. I may or may not be present therefore its impreative that you are self sufficient and able to take over from me in caring for my son for that hour and a half. On Fridays your duties will include: picking him up from school by your car ($5 additional will be paid for gas- school is 10 mins away from home), changing and feeding him dinner and keeping him active untill i get back from work. I am willing to pay you the min wage of $15/hour if you are the ideal candidate. There will be a paid trial period for two weeks and I will need atleast a one years commitment. Hours and days are non negotiable. Thank you.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Services
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile