Brittany Hicks

Need a great housekeeper? Contact Me!

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Leland

My name isBrittany Hicks. I am 28 years old , I have two sons (11&5months). I have plenty of cleaning experience I have been cleaning houses since the age of 17. I am a very friendly, honest, hard-working, reliable and trustworthy person. I like to please my costumers and make sure the Job is done correctly the first time. I take pride in helping others accomplish tasks that they may not have time to get to throughout the day/work week. I do you a variety of different jobs when it comes to cleaning, I do deep cleans, move outs, new construction, offices, ect. I clean just about any and everything. Which includes but is not limited to kitchens, bathrooms, living areas, bedrooms, laundry rooms, garages, outside porches, glass windows/doors, I make sure to dust, vacuum, mop all floors, do dishes, wipe down all counters and cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms. Also clean showers and toilets, wash all linens and bed sheets ( anything you would like). I also help with organization, grocery shopping, help with children/the elderly, run errands and so so much more! If you have any questions please feel free to call me at 910-660-.... I look forward to hearing from you and doing whatever it takes to satisfy all your needs.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 910-660-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper