Chloe B

Need A Cleaner For 2 Hours Read Description

Want To Be Hired By Chloe? Apply Now

Home Owner in Warwick

I'm looking for a to do a few tasks for an hour, no more than 2, around the basic parts of my house, the living room, the kitchen, the bath room, and my baby's room. I will ask that you come when I am home, preferably on a mon, wed, or Tuesday, early morning (8-10 a.m. ) but we can discuss time/hour. I will provide you with a list of things I need done that day Example: 1. baby's toys to be put back in his room (designated bins) 2. Straighten up couch cushions, fold blanket, dust entertainment center 3. remove any pet hair/ watermarks from the couch (nothing extensive) 4. vacuum our small living room, and the nursery, sweep the kitchen floor. 5. wipe down counters/ clear and clutter in kitchen, wipe down trashcan and fridge, microwave 6. organize fridge, wipe down shelves in fridge (not a deep cleaning) 7. empty the garbage in the baby's room, the bathroom, and kitchen if full 8. Remove any build up in the shower/tub, clean sink, Windex mirror, vacuum or shake bathroom mats, sweep floor 9. any thing that's out of place jackets, random sock, a dish, to be put away - contact I'm a first time mom, these tasks would give me a little piece of mind, time to concentrate on mine, and my baby's' needs that day. If you are interested please message me. ask any questions

Home Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 401-228-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile