Reynald Rubia

Nanny /Male

Housekeeper in Calgary

Hi, I am very interested to apply as a caregiver of your children,I am 35 years old and am a father of two young boys who live with my wife in the Philippines. Since October 2014, I've been working in Calgary as a child caregiver / house manager for a family with 13 yr. old twin boys and a 7 yr. old girl. Here's some of the things I do in my current job: *make meals for the kids *go grocery shopping (Safeway, Superstore, Costco) *handle all house cleaning and laundry (I know to separate colors, darks & whites, plus clean the dryer lint door ) *drive the kids to activities (I have my own car, a clean AB Drivers Licence and know Calgary well) *keep track of the kids' activity schedule; help organize them for school in the morning *care for two dogs and do outdoor chores (shovel snow,put out garbage & recycling) I would very much like to meet with you and your boys to see if I might be a good fit for your family. Thanks again. Reynald 587-577-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-577-...
Services Dishes
Window Washing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Reynald Rubia’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile