Rosa Vasquez

Nanny Live-In or Out/House keeper cleaner,etc

Housekeeper in Calgary

Hi, my name Is ROSA MARIA VASQUEZ ( am on my fifties), I arrived to Canada/Calgary in May 28,1991 as a Nanny with a work Visa for 1 year; and before my visa expired I applied to get my PR Card. I am legally to work since July 1994. I worked as a Nanny for 4 years, then I started another jobs as Cleaner, cleaning houses, apartments, offices and medical clinics. Also I have experience working in Stock Shelves in Wal-Mart in Airdrie for a couples of years . Having a Nanny job gave the opportunity to improve my English and sharing to live with a family with little kids was a wonderful experience for me because I was feeling like I wasn't alone never, I felt like back home always. I am a really grateful to GOD and this Country to gave to learn a lot in so many things in life; and to improve my English allow me to go through every situations and resolves problems @ any time. Now I have a beautiful family, husband, wonderful teenagers kids on their own, I am very proud of myself because I can say now I feel like a complete person because me and my husband done our best in order to give a good education to my kids with a grate both personalities , very responsibles and hard workers in life. So our job is done as a parents, now is my turn to keep going on my way to work hard happily ever after!.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-716-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper