Bhawna S

Nanny / Housekeeper/ Pet care - Part-Time, Live-out, Long-term

Home Owner in Milton

Hi, I am urgently looking for some one responsible, affectionate and hardworking who can take care of my two boys and my dog for about 5 hours everyday. The role would include - starting work around 2p.m and doing some light cleaning around the house or meal prep until its time to pick up kids for school - pick up my kids from school that\'s a 2 min drive from our house (will need to use their own car) - bring them home - feed them, help with homework if required, supervise/ play with them ( take to park etc) - take kids to their activities within Milton from 5 - 7p.m , whenever needed (will need to use their own car) - be done by 7p.m Other key requirements include - Since this involves pick ups/ drop offs and driving around , the applicant must have a valid driver\'s license, her own car and be comfortable driving kids around. - we also have an inground pool in the backyard, so the applicant needs to be able to supervise the kids while in the pool and be a good swimmer. - we also have a vey affectionate 4 month golden retriever that will love the cuddles and attention from you. I am looking for someone who loves dogs and will be able feed him and take him out for a quick walk during this time Everyday the afternoon schedule might be slightly different, but will generally involve these same tasks. I need to fill this role as soon as possible so I look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact me directly at 416-930-... if you think you fit my requirements. Everything is negotiable so don\'t hesitate to call if you think there is something in here that interests you. Thanks, Bhawna ( but you can call me just B)

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-483-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile