Teresita Flores Delos Santos

My name is TESS, Im 59 yrs

Want To Connect With Teresita Flores?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

My name is TESS, Im 59 yrs.. of age, widowed, mother of 3 grown-up, beautiful kids. All my children are in Manila, Philippines with their career,I raised my children in an environment of Love, Peace and Respect for people. Im hardworking, dedicated, honest. Very independent, has a very good disposition in handling my job. Very resourceful and proactive. I can also handle coordination and errands if needed. I am holding a G License I can assure of safe and secured driving abilities. I can also be involved in some organizational activities in the office and household settings. I can express myself fully in English, Oral and written. Just to share with you, I am a golfer, I teach the fundamentals of golf to young beginners in my country years back I am not a Professional Golfer, just sharing the fun of playing the game. I can present all the requirements if required during the interview. Thank you and hope to hear from anyone who will be interested in my profile. Most of my work experience are childcare but having that job also requires house cleaning, errands aside of taking good care of the children. Im very organize and sytematic in household management. I can work without supervision and has the initiative to do things in proper perspective. Im very resourceful and very independent, honest, trustworthy and has dedication to my work once treated with respect and fairness. If driving is required I can assure you of safe and secured driving skills. I can get along well with young and adults alike. I am very flexible woman and has a sense of humor.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-898-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper