Teresa S

Reliable & hardworking housekeeper of 27 years seeking full-time position

Want To Connect With Teresa? Get Started Now


3

Housekeeper in Toronto

My name is Teresa and I have been a professional housekeeper who has proudly worked in Toronto for the past 27 years. My hardworking demeanor and kind-hearted spirit is what has kept me driven to continue to pursue this career over the years. In the past, I have cleaned homes ranging from condominiums, standard family houses, mansions and hotel rooms. My wide-ranging experience in this field of work has led to exceptional skills in daily Housekeeping tasks such as cleaning washrooms, bedrooms and kitchens, laundry, ironing, folding, organizing clothing, dusting, vacuuming carpets, organizing storage areas, cooking meals, washing dishes, garden care and outdoor cleaning. In addition, I have also worked as nanny for over 10 years with children between the ages of 6 months old to 13 years old. I also love to take care of pets and have experience taking care of both dogs and cats. As a detail-oriented person in and out of the workplace, I find great importance in the diligent care required to maintain a clean and comfortable home. I also enjoy working in a fast-paced environment and go to great lengths to ensure tasks are fully completed in a timely matter. I hope to utilize these strengths as a housekeeper in your home in the future and look forward to providing a pleasant environment for you to live in. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like further information and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-269-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $18.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper