My name is Stephanie and I am a 24 year old female


Housekeeper in Calgary

My name is Stephanie and I am a 24 year old female. Having a clean and organized space has always been very important to me. In all living and working environments, I have been an individual who takes initiative to ensure a clean and comfortable environment is provided. I have house sat/housekept for friends and family on several different occasions. In my experience, I\'ve enjoyed being able to provide services to those who have required it, due to busy lifestyles or just a break so they can enjoy much needed relaxation, with still possessing the luxury of living in a clean home. If you require someone to care for your home while you are away or just don\'t have the time, please advise and we can meet to see if I\'d be an appropriate match. I have four houses that I have been cleaning monthly. On a few separate occasions, I was responsible to care for cats, never dogs but I am very comfortable with/understand dog care, as I have had them my whole life. My responsibilities were to; feed pets, play with pets, clean litter box's, water plants, retrieve mail, do laundry, vacuum/mop, clean bathrooms, dust, and maintain basic organization.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper