Shannon D

My name is Shannon and I am almost 19-years-old

Housekeeper in Bridgenorth

My name is Shannon and I am almost 19-years-old. I am a thorough, persistant cleaner who would love to get paid at what I do best - cleaning homes! I have knowledge about your basic store-bought and home-made cleansers and equipment. I have experience cleaning inside homes such as mildew-covered windows and showers, toilets, tiled, carpeted and hardwood floors. I am experienced with proper laundry cleaning (hand or machine wash) and ironing. I am very open to cleaning anything inside your home! I am familiar with outside work such as gardening, weeding, trimming bushes/hedges (with clippers and mini chainsaws), cutting the grass/lawn maintenance, and washing patio furniture. My rates are negotiable and depend on the size of the home I am to clean, the amount of work, the hours it will take me and the frequency of work. (Pay can range from $10-$25/hour, or for longer cleaning time, or lower-income families, rates can drop and I can be paid for the day at a discussed amount). I am a very thorough cleaner and have experience with the basic store-bought and home-made cleansers and equipment. I have been cleaning my family's homes since I was a little girl. I currently clean an elderly woman's home for $20 an hour monthly (basic cleaning, vacuuming, washing windows, floors, appliances, toilets, showers, sinks, dusting). I am looking to do more basic house keeping, and would love even more to do frequent, Housekeeping where I can do deep, super cleaning and organizing.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-872-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper