Paula Ramos

My name is Paula

Housekeeper in North Vancouver

My name is Paula. I am currently seeking a part time job. I have more than 12 years of experience in Housekeeping / personal assistant and petcare. I am interested in obtaining a position where I can utilize my skills in a professional setting. I look forward to hear from you. Sincerely, Paula General Assistance Scheduling arrangements for personal, familial and professional matters Attend appointments and meetings as directed by the employer Carry out daily obligations for dry cleaning services and grocery shopping Meal preparation for children and families Manage and organize the care of household duties Care and maintenance of different flowers and plants House and pet sit when required Comfortable communicating and interacting to accomplish the desires of clients Administrative Assistance Organize and file paper work, documents and computer-based information Organize travel and accommodation arrangements Pet Assistance Manage the general hygiene, exercise and feeding of household cats and dogs Organize and transport animals to their veterinarian and grooming appointments

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-446-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Services Bathroom
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile