Maria Jose T

My name is Maria and I am 18 years old

Housekeeper in Kitchener

My name is Maria and I am 18 years old. I am from Ecuador and I came to Canada to study at college. My older brother came to Canada in September, 2011 to study music production, so it was easy for me to come here. My father is a very successful Cosmetic Surgeon and my stepmother has an International Master\'s in Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics. My mother is a doctor and has worked in the pharmaceutical department of several big companies. I have finished my first year of college in Business Administration-Marketing at Conestoga and will be graduating in April, 2016. I used to work for my father in cleaning his office and organizing everything in there, and of course my house. I love to clean and have everything organized. I am looking for a summer job starting as soon as possible till the second week of August. I think this would be great for me. I am not looking for a big salary, but something that would allow me to pay some expenses and save the rest. I really hope to be a good fit in your family. Hope to hear from you soon, Maria I like to have everything clean and organized at all times. I used to help my father with his office and of course my house. I am highly skilled in vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, scrubbing and applying finishes on different flooring materials and stairs and also I have knowledge of wipe cleaning and polishing all metal hardware fixtures and other bright work. I am dedicated and careful and I have a high level of accuracy and attention to detail.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 226-338-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper