Joanna C

My name is Joanna Cruz and I was born in Taguig City, Philippines on June 5 1978


My name is Joanna Cruz and I was born in Taguig City, Philippines on June 5 1978. My mother is a housewife and my father already past away since I was in my first year of High School. My parents have six children: me, the oldest child in the family. I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I havent forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. I dont have my own children yet . My family consists of parents, brothers, sisters in law and two wonderful beloved nephews. I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life, I am an optimist, I like being outdoors, walking and camping. At home I also cant sit without doing something. I like very much to spend my time with friends. Often we all together go to the country, picnic, play voley-ball, chatting and taking picture for souvenir. Such enjoyable week-ends stick in our memory for a long time! My friends consider me a cheerful, frank and kind person. Sometimes they call me a fidget because I like to be challenged and to explore new things. Therefore, my participation in this program gives me a possibility to achieve two goals. The first one Id be able to enrich the store of knowledge and experience. The second one the main one Id like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and to make new friends. I hope my dreams will come true! Sincerely yours, Joanna Cruz I do dusting, sweeping and scrubbing floors, vacuuming carpets, making beds, washing dishes, doing laundry, emptying trash, washing windows, polishing fixtures, emptying ashtrays and tidying anything else that needs to be cleaned. I also perform changing light bulbs(minimal only), flipping mattresses, changing sheets, towels and other linens, rearranging or moving furniture, performing easy repairs or calling qualified repairmen and performing any other specific maintenance tasks that employers require. I also do the grocery shopping, picking and dropping off dry cleaning, taking in items for repair, dropping kids off and picking them up from school and recreational activities, and any other errands that may arise. I have also experience in taking care for young children before and after school, including feeding them breakfast, snacks or dinner, overseeing their homework or recreational activities and supervising them until their parents return home.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 908-734-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile