Genesis Perez

My name is Genesis Perez, origin from the Philippines, I grew up with my family in Central...


My name is Genesis Perez, origin from the Philippines, I grew up with my family in Central America Honduras, San Pedro Sula, Im graduated in the University in Honduras with a degree of Bachellor in Education Major in Elementary ( through 6th Grade), I speak three languages, tagalog (filipino), spanish and english. I\'d been working as a teacher for 10 yrs already. I enjoy what I do, but for a great need and trying to help out my family and sustains our daily need, I\'m obigue to find another job out side of the country. since my father lost his previews job also, I need to find another job at least to earn a little bit of money to help them and my brother school\'s expenses. I consider my self as a hardworking person and very possitive, with a christian believes. very honest and respectful. loyal and very nice guy, generous and friendly. I also worked in united states of america, california as a caregiver in a private carehome for elder. It was a great experience, but i had to leave my job becuase for personal problem in honduras, which my parents needed me so I move back again to Honduras and quit my job in California. I used to worked in a carehome for elder in CA. USA, general cleaning in the house, laundry, giving food for 2 dogs, doing breakfast, lunch and dinner. and also taking care with three ladies with demensia. giving medications on time for the three ladies. doing different activities like, telling stories, singing, exercises and walking around the neighborhood.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 897-6115...0
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile