Emily P

My name is Emily Patton, I am 21 years of age

Housekeeper in Baltimore

My name is Emily Patton, I am 21 years of age. i have had expeirence looking after peoples homes while theyre at work, ie. cleaning kitchen, bathrooms, living rooms. I have experience working with elderly people as well as I am currently employed at the Cobourg Retirement Residence. A few family friends have also allowed me to house sit for them as long as 2 weeks at a time while they are away on vaction. I may be young but i feel that i have enough experience and passion to do the job right. I am very out going, and i love animals, so if you have a pet i have no problem with that, as long as he\\\\she is friendly. thank you for your consideration. i am currently employed at the Cobourg Retirement Residence. there i clean the kicthen, bathroom, residents rooms and the lounge. this includes, clearing tables after meals, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, cleaning bathrooms(toilets, sinks, showersbathtubs), cleaning the kitchen includes, mopping sweeping, washing and putting away dishes, cleaning all kitchen equiptment used. My mom also does Housekeeping and there has been many occasions where i have helped her with different clients, this includes vacuuming, sweeping, dusting, cleaning bathrooms, cleaning kitchen appliances.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-269-...
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper