Dorie G

My name is Dorie , 44-years old , trusted, diligent, organized nanny/helper , looking for a...

Housekeeper in Calgary

My name is Dorie , 44-years old , trusted, diligent, organized nanny/helper , looking for a partime / early night babysitting and/or Housekeeping, very close/near to where I am at NW area. I am currently employed as live-in Nanny , six years in this line of work, taking care of children from ages 0-9. I don\'t drive, but I can take buses/trains if needed. I am a hardworking person, LOVE KIDS, and able to do some Housekeeping work as partime. In my current work as Nanny, we clean/organize the house, too, if the kids are in their quiet time. I make sure that my work area is clean and organize always. I am doing Housekeeping work in the weekends on a regular basis, some with a friend to make the work faster. It's easier for us and will not take long if the owner is not around while we're cleaning. I believe that the people we are doing cleaning business with are satisfied with our performance. For smaller houses (3bedrooms with basement, 4hours max), for a 4-bedroom house, 5 hours , full house cleaning. Regular cleaning means 2times a month (bi-weekly). Our regular/normal cleaning includes: washrooms/bathrooms, dust, vacuum, sweep/wash floors, and some organizing, and kitchen. Baseboards, blinds, fridge, and oven cleaning are extras.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 403-481-...
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Last Online April 22, 2017 at 5:59 PM EDT
(about 20 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper