Abigail C

My name is Abigail and I am a 22-year-old student at McGill University, and living in Montreal

Housekeeper in Montreal

My name is Abigail and I am a 22-year-old student at McGill University, and living in Montreal. I study Anthropology and Art History, with a particular interest in environment and anthropology. I am active on campus with climate and environmental justice movements, and volunteer with the McGill Office for Religious and Spiritual Life. I grew up in Massachusetts, in a family of four children and many beloved pets. I love cooking, particularly vegan and vegetarian foods, and am always on the hunt for new recipes. Much of my experience in Housekeeping comes from my work as a nanny and babysitter, and also from the maintenance of my own home. Cleanliness and organization in my home are absolutely necessary to enjoying the time I spend there. My experiences with food services, in both paid and volunteer positions, have helped me grow as a cook, and i am also eager to continue to develop and practice those skills as an in-home cook. I currently work part-time doing weekly laundry, ironing, and bed making, and this is my first experience holding Housekeeping duties as my primary responsibility. As a nanny I have several years' indirect experience as a housekeeper, in helping to maintain the cleanliness of children's rooms, living rooms, and kitchens after food preparation. I have further informal Housekeeping experience through cleaning my own home, where sweep, do dishes, and clean the kitchen daily, mop, clean bathrooms, and do public (kitchen and bath towels, sofa cover, and bathmat) laundry weekly, and maintain my own garden.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile