Ornella A

My name in Ornella, I'm 23 years old (in August) and I'm from Bari, a


My name in Ornella, I'm 23 years old (in August) and I'm from Bari, a city in the south of Italy. I've a diploma in commercial and touristic services (final mark 100/100). After school I've chosen the University of Languages and foreign Literature, I always had the desire working in tourism or in a field that permits me travelling. After 2 years of studies I've decided to quit the university. I started to travel discovering the world, other cultures and another way to observe the world and people, far from the closed mentality. I can't live without music! I love cinema, languages, reading and it's great spending time in open spaces, I feel me very good in the nature, in isolated places where I can meditate relaxing me. I love the big cities as well, for me it's important living a full life in an environment so rich in culture and possibilities... I imagine my future life in a big city, where it's impossible get bored, where I can walk and meet a lot of nationalities or I can eat everyday something different or I can listen many languages around me. I want to point out: I don't have the driver license but I hope to get it before the end of the year. At last, I prefer a family located in the centre of the city because I'm used to live in a big city and I need to feel people and the full life around me. I'm used to do Housekeeping services, I've lived alone and I know how an house has to be tidy.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....it
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile