Katherine Ovalle

My name is Katherine I have a lot of experiences working as a housecleaning have trustworthy and loyal working .


Housekeeper in Everett

My name is Katherine I am 26 years old. I have a lot of experiences working as a housecleaning have trustworthy and loyal hardworking private Housekeeper who consistently meets goals while maintaining a welcoming environment and cleaning practices combine to ensure meeting expectations. Extensive private Housekeeping experience. Excellent organizational skills great communication with homeowners and household staff ability to direct other household staff to ensure completion of necessary tasks Keep great and thorough Housekeeping records compiling of inventory lists and needed supplies send staff to purchase needed items within the household budget. But this is what I do showers and toilet (bathroom), vacuum, sweeping, mopping cleaning the stove (kitchen) , and dusting. I have my own supplies. And my own transportation what I'm looking for is to work on weekends will be good for me. I currently live in Everett WA. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a 5month old infant and 2 kids 5 and 6 years old and absolutely loved the Experience, absolutely loved the beautiful family this job was in Watchung NJ . I used to work as a housecleaning at her house also . I speak English and Spanish, I'm Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! I hope you will call me thanks if you need more information you can contact me at my email oh phone number thanks.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 201-699-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile