Ella Bostanci

Multitasking+Experienced Housekeeper

Want To Connect With Ella?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

I am a former barista who moved from Montral to Toronto recently, looking for periodic cleaning jobs, preferably live-out and part-time. I am flexible in times; we can make a schedule any time between 8 am to 8 pm. I speak English and French. I am experienced in house cleaning, space organizing, time management and cooking! CLEANING SERVICES - I can use any type of equipment and detergent including eco-friendly alternatives. (No allergies to chemicals) - Other skills in addition to listing in my profile: - Drawer and closet organizing (bedroom), - Cabinet Pantry Fridge cleaning and organizing, - Ironing button down shirts with collar and other cloths, - Ceiling fan and lamb cleaning, - Window cleaning, - Coach and chair fabric cleaning (machine wash of removable fabrics and wet-cloth cleaning of irremovable fabric, may not be available to use for 1 day) COOKING SERVICES Wide variety of Greek and Middle Eastern dishes plus generic dishes like stew, soups, salads, grills and fries. In addition to main and side dishes, I can prepare snacks, wraps, sandwiches, grilled cheese etc. There is an option of weekly menu preparation at once according to your choice of food. 3-6 hours needed for weekly preparations according to dish types. Various sizes of tupperwares might be required to pack the foods. Weekly menu preparation also offered as take-away service. It is more budget-friendly as I prepare everything at home and you pick your delivery up. Delivery point is Ossington Metro Station. Please contact for more details. I have GLUTEN-FREE recipes for you! PET SITTING/HOUSE SITTING I am extremely in love with cats, so cat sitting would be a pleasure. I am comfortable with dogs and love them, too but I did not spend too much time with them, so I might need a quick orientation with your buddy. CATERING I can help with cooking along with snacks, drinks and table preparation for your events at home. Serving during your parties, brunch or dinners, and cleaning services right after or next day of the event is also possible. FARES: - Standard fares: Hourly fee for a combined or for a sole service other than pet and house sitting is CAD 25. Minimum service hour is 3 hours. If your inquiry is less than 3 hours, please check exceptions part for further information. - Standard fares for PET AND HOUSE SITTING is CAD 20. Minimum service hour is 1 hour. If your place is not within a 1 km radius of Ossington Metro Station, please consider an extra charge of CAD 7 as transport fee. I use google maps to check the distance from Ossington Metro Station to your place. -Exceptions: You might need less time of help and in that case, if your place is not within a 1 km radius of Ossington Metro Station, please consider an extra CAD 7 as transportation. For example, 2-hour cleaning will be CAD 50 and plus CAD 7 extra charge for transport, in total it will be CAD 57. Within 1 km, there is no extra charge. I use google maps to check the distance from Ossington Metro Station to your place. - Discounts: If the total hours for service is 6 hours and more in a week, there is 10% discount from the total amount and discount amount will be deducted from the next payment.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-576-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ella Bostanci

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Adleen C

Ella has been cleaning my home for the past three months. She's fast, efficient, and a very good organizer. She's also lovely with my cats, which is nice. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Share This Housekeeper