Corine Demas

Mother's Helper/ House keeper seeks part time work in November

Housekeeper in Victoria

Hi My name is Corine. I'm a 38 year old Canadian Woman. I'm recently single and looking for a change of pace. My Dad lived in James Bay for the last year of his life and I spent several months caring for him there. I fell in love with Victoria. I will be moving to Victoria as early as November 1 and would like to secure a job first. I have been working as a "Mother's Helper" since 1997. The job includes child care ( if you don't need childcare, that's ok) and care of the home. I am willing to do house keeping duties; including but not limited to Laundry, dishes, floors and bathrooms. I am also a skilled cook and am willing to cook family meals, or meals for a busy single professional. When I worked for a family for over ten years, I was their Alice (are you old enough to remember the Brady Bunch?). So my job included doing laundry, organizing the kitchen, maintenance cleaning and cooking family meals. I would plan dinners and lunches a week in advance. I would give the family two options per meal per day and they would choose what they were going to eat. Some days they would come home to a cooked meal, and other days I would prepare the vegetables and meat for them to cook themselves. All they had to do was put the prepared ingredients together. If your not looking for help with preparing lunches to take to work, or family meals, I'm happy to just do the house keeping for you. Please do contact me. I'd love to do a telephone interview. Thanks for your time, Corine

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-988-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile