Kathy Gibson

Mother's Aid: Cleaner / Organizer / Nanny

Home Owner in Vancouver

Part-time (possibly full-time share) Housekeeper (80%) / Nanny (20%) We need a part-time housekeeper who is already in Canada. This is expected to be a long-term job to help a family of four. We prefer a live-out candidate. There is the possibility to share with another family for full-time hours. Duties are mostly Housekeeping such as ongoing cleaning, organizing, vacuuming, cooking healthy meals / meal planning, laundry, and occasionally taking wonderful care of 2 children, ages 1 & 4. Our children attend a local daycare within walking distance and there might be the occasional pick-up, drop-off &/or date night. We are looking for a candidate who is flexible on the tasks and can help us keep our home running smoothly as we're really busy and active. We require someone who has the following qualifications: - Must already be in Canada, have a work permit or open-visa or PR. - Have experience and good references - Are fabulous, fun and engaging with kids; tends to emotional well-being of the children and enjoys getting creative with them - Speaks English (plus if you speak a second language, particularly French) - Honest, hard working, and physically fit (wont mind washing the floors nearly daily) - Prepare and serve nutritious meals - Maintain a safe and healthy environment in our family home Please email your resume and availability, feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Please do not apply if you are outside Canada; apologies the timing wont work for our family. Gross pay can be up to $15/hour and can be negotiable based on your qualifications. If you are interested in the job and you have the qualifications, please reply with your resume and references. Key Words: housekeeper, Housekeeping, house-keeping, nanny, Caregiver, Caregiving, Care-giver, organizer, cook, nanny When: ASAP Location: Yaletown, close to Roundhouse, skytrain station Compensation: $13-15 per hour depending on experience Employment Type: part-time-time (TBD); hours can be flexible and possibility to nanny/Housekeeping-share with other Vancouver family Call Kathy 604-773-...

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 604-773-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job