Jennifer SantaMaria

MOTHER'S HELPER Needed

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now


Home Owner in Manasquan

I am a mother of 2 boys, ages 7 & 10 years old, in Manasquan NJ. We have very busy schedules. We are always on the run so it would be a huge help if I had someone to help me around the house as well as with the boys if possible (but not a deal breaker.) Most importantly, I need house keeping with a good deal of laundry. I will train you to tend to the house the way I like things done but this job will be a better fit for someone who is neat and likes organization. It is important that you are punctual, responsible, and reliable. Non smokers only please. You must have your own transportation. I am flexible regarding schedule. The job is part-time and may vary from week to week. Ideally I would like someone who could come 2-3 times a week to clean up and keep the laundry going and a couple of times after school to help with the children. Salary is negotiable. I am happy to increase your pay every 6 months based on performance. Household tasks include: making the beds, dusting, vacuuming, cleaning the bathrooms, laundry, ironing, dishes, and other simple tasks. Optional Tasks pertaining to the children (not mandatory): Ideally it would be great if this person could - drive my children to and from local activities from time to time, make easy meals for the children, help my children with simple tasks.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 908-489-... Confirmed
Zip Code 08736
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job