Jessica S

Mostly Cleaning And Helping Mother With Baby

Home Owner in Montreal

Student summer gig in Plateau Montreal, may possibly continue on into the school year. Looking for paid help with chores and baby for a 3-5hrs a few days a week. Ex: Show up around lunch, prepare a meal, clean, help out, prepare dinner and head home. Especially needed fri, sat and sun. Mostly cleaning with a little baby care. The hours and days are flexible, part time. I could use help any time of the day, but I\'d most like to have help around for dinner time to prepare a meal for or with me. You don\'t have to be a chef, I love to cook but need help with some tasks or with baby. Basically my husband works a lot and I need help with chores that I can\'t easily do while holding my baby; dishes, floors, cat litter, playing with cats, cooking. Also to cuddle happy baby while I shower. We\'re practising something like attachment parenting which means she\'s in someone\'s arms as much as she wants, even asleep. May even get paid to nap with her now and then while I get my art on. If this person has their own car they will get more hours because I don\'t drive and baby and I need a chauffeur for appointments and grocery shopping. My husband is aiming for European students so the baby can acquire his France-French accent, or learn a new language like German. Some English or French is necessary because you and I need to communicate. My husband also speaks Spanish. We are NOT offering room and board. Applicants must not be allergic to cats, must not be smokers and must be okay with the occasional diaper or spit up. About us - Ombeline is a tranquil and inquisitive 3 month old. Jessica is a hippie artist turned crunchy mummy.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-432-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile