Echo Trudeau

Military Veteran Who is Fast & Efficient with Eye for Detail. Reliable & Punctual. Senior & Disabled Discounts.

Housekeeper in Roy

Housekeeping & PERSONAL ASSISTANT SERVICES Serving Pierce County, Yelm,& McKenna Areas Full Heavy Duty (Deep) Cleaning or Light (Touch-Up) Cleaning Services Provided. Personal Assistant Services also available. Discounts** available, please see below. I'm looking for a few regular clients to help supplement my limited income. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FORMS OF PAYMENT ACCEPTED: Cash payment, PayPal (Additional fee), Money Orders, or Cashier's Checks accepted only. Payment is due at the end of the work day. Under the Table work is also accepted. REGULAR PRICE RATE: $ 12.50 per hour with a 2 hour or $ 25 minimum. DISCOUNTED PRICE RATE: **Senior Citizens aged 65 and Physically Disabled Individuals (Mentally Disabled does NOT qualify for discounted rate) & Disabled Veterans Discount** **$ 10 per hour with a 2 hour or $ 20 minimum.** -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I have 20 years Housekeeping experience (from both military and raising 2 children- now adults). I'm also a Military Veteran (Desert Storm), so I know how to provide a white-glove cleaning. I'm a mature (early 40's) female who is a hard worker, self-starter, reliable, punctual, with an eye for detail, am able to work with no supervision, honest, trustworthy, efficient, fast worker and fast learner, friendly & easy going, and I'm willing & able to take direction from the client with an upbeat attitude. I've had no drug or alcohol issues, clean & sober and I have been my entire life. No criminal history, I am able to pass any background check. I follow a strict belief that I should do my best and give my all to my clients, so they get the most work for their money. Besides, who can afford to waste money in this economy? Pets, Kids, Vaporizing, Smoking, & 420 Friendly Households not an issue. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- PERSONAL ASSISTANT SERVICES: Rates are same as listed above. However, if running errands, then an additional $ 0.35 per mile compensation will be included in the rate for any errands I use my own vehicle for. In addition to Housekeeping Services, I also now provide Personal Assistant Services. In addition to the above information, I'm also a college graduate. I graduated with honors with the following: Associates Degree in Secretarial & Office Management, Associates Degree in Administrative Office Support, 1-Year Certificate of Completion in Book Keeping, 1-Year Certificate of Completion in Clerical, and 1-Year Certificate of Completion in Office Help. I worked for several years as an Administrative Assistant and Office Manager for a Crisis Mental Health Facility, so I'm also well versed in Conflict Resolution as well. I've set up 3 professional offices, and moved 2. I also ran several retail & wholesale business for several years. I am able to type up to 95 wpm, but generally average closer to 65 wpm. Am familiar with both Mac Books/Apple and PC computers, various Window's versions up to Windows 8.1. Familiar with both Microsoft Office as well as Lotus, and a variety of other software programs. Data entry and receptionist experience as well. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- References available upon request. I am NOT licensed and bonded. I have a 95% Return Rate for clients I have worked for, they are so pleased with my work and rates. You can see additional services that are provided, as well as photos of previous work that has done, and what my client's have to say about my various work by visiting my website: Please email or text. Please do NOT call the text #. It is a texting application (no cell reception where I live, so need to use wifi) that does NOT receive calls. However, I prefer email, because it is easier to discuss the issues of what you would like to have done, scheduling, etc.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 253-649-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98580
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.50
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile