Iwona Sadecka

Mature,No Nonsense,Hard Working Household Assistant

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello, My name is Iwona.I am a Canadian citizen of European origin.I am looking for a part time,casual or even as needed position as a household/ personal assistant..... a mother, having my own family ,cleaning,organizing,cooking, laundry etc. are the jobs I can do with my eyes closed so to speak.I love working in the garden,so if you have one,this will be like a treat for me.I am detailed oriented as my other part-time jobs requires that.I build good rapport with people because I am a honest and outgoing person with great communication skills.I have kept my current job for 17 years so far.This alone proves that I am reliable and dependable.I show good judgment skills and I understand the boundaries.I am a problem solver ,with respect and compassion for people of all kinds.I treat people the way they would like to be treated.I have a good sense of humour as well so I can appreciate a good joke. If you feel, that I am a kind of person you are looking for to help you with your chores or anything else that is too difficult or too boring for you,please do not hesitate to contact me.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-434-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper