Tambra Maxam

Maid to order!

Housekeeper in Fredericksburg

Well I am a full time student but no worries!!!! It's all on the Internet!!! So my time is open. I am 34 years young. Single, never had children. I am very detailed in cleaning. As long as the area is cleared from clutter ( clothes, shoes, books) I am also a great organizer and known for my skills. I could help organize as well as clean but that will be added onto the original price that is set. Anytime during holidays my cost will go up just a smidge!! Alot of people think becuase I am not married nor have kids I don't have a family. I am EXTREMELY close to my niece and nephew and my mom, dad and sister. But just a few hrs of cleaning won't make me turn away an oppertunity to help someone in need that day. So I am available just let me know!! And I am a HAPPY GO LUCKY kind of person. I am one of the most laid back, funny ( well I laugh at my jokes) haha kind of person however I grew up Military ( Marines) so very detailed and take the time to go over what needs to be done or written out. I am not shy by any means. If I have a question, I am never shy on asking how to get it right. That's why teachers never liked me!! Haha. Please don't be shy!! ( and to give you a hint, around any kind of holidays. Summer, fall, winter, that time gets slammed) and if weather is bad and icey I will contact you personal or you can with my number that is displayed the evening before and the day of, when that time of the year comes. I will also give you a conformation text or call or email, whatever you choose to verify me coming the next day on a regular basis. I AM BIG ON THAT

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 540-760-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile