Madison Dunville


Housekeeper in Calgary

My name is Madison and I offer the following. I provide both nanny services, as well as, cleaning services. I have spent 3 consecutive years in 1 home, taking care of a young girl. I have recently moved to Calgary from Ontario. I study both French, and Spanish (transferring to U of C come September to continue my studies in languages). I've helped manage my sisters cleaning company for two years. My goal is to always provide excellent health, knowledge, structure, and physical activity into a child's life. Beyond that, cleanliness is crutial! You will not be disappointed. Note: I am not a live in Nanny, I come and go as requested, I also do emergency calls. I will also take care of groceries, cleaning supplies, and other essentials (fees apply). My requirements include: *weekly pay at $30/hr *full-time or part-time status *drug and smoke free homes only. Regards, Madison

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-399-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $30.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile