Keri Powell

Mahomet home needing bi-weekly housekeeping services

Home Owner in Mahomet

I am looking for someone to come to my home during the day anytime between 9am and 4pm. We need someone to come twice a week-- Mon/Thurs or Tues/Fri are ideal. We have a 4500 square foot home, but much of it we don't "live in" and won't require much attention. Our home will require tidying up. There are usually toys and various items left out that need to be put away. We have a playroom for our children that requires maintenance as it becomes cluttered and unorganized quickly. We need the floors done each week, and the living room floor done twice per week. There are hardwood floors and carpeting. We have a vacuum, and we can acquire a mop-- our prior housekeeper supplied her own. We need someone to do our laundry and put it away. The bathrooms need to be cleaned and the trash taken out. We ask that you make the master bed. We also have two large dogs that we appreciate help with as well. We may ask that you let them out or bring them in. Sometimes we leave a note asking the housekeeper to feed them for us. Our prior housekeeper got this done in about 6-7 hours per week and charged us $15/hour. We are looking for someone to fill this position.

Home Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 217-649-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile