Virginia Ingram

Looking for house cleaning opportunities!

Housekeeper in Beavercreek

Hello, my name is Ginny and I am a 24 year old female looking to pick up a few Housekeeping jobs on the weekends or weeknight evenings, bi-weekly, monthly or one-time cleaning. I grew up cleaning houses with my mother, as this was one of her full time jobs! But now that I'm 24 and have finally landed what's turned into my dream job, I've taken a pay cut, and am on a venture to pick up a little more money here and there, and this seems to be the perfect idea for me, my schedule, and my experience. My basic tasks would include: All fixtures, countertops, furniture, surfaces, ceiling fans, and exterior of applicances are dusted and/or wiped down. Vaccuuming and mopping of all floors, and deep cleaning in kitchen and in all bathrooms, and any other area needing extra attention. My services will be specific to my client. Although I do not have any personal references yet, I have to start somewhere! I would come to your home and discuss your personal expectations before going any futher. I will charge anywhere from $15-25. Please reach out to me if you have any questions and/or concerns. I am a 100% reliable, honest, trustworthy, real person just trying to make ends meet! I can also be reached at 937-626-.... If I am not available, please leave me a message I will return your call as soon as possible! Thank you!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 937-626-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile