Jennymer D

Looking for an employer willing to sponsor

Want To Connect With Jennymer? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello moms.. I am 34 years old with 3 kids ages 12,10,8.. I am currently employed in Hongkong, and helping taking of pets but I work on my first employer here with 2 kids ages 5 and 1, and been in Kuwait also taking care of 4 kids ages 9,8,1 and new born, but would be happy to seek for a new job oppprtunity in Canada.I am looking for a family who will make me become part of their family in helping to raise their kids and help them with their daily needs. I love kids with tolerance and understanding. I like being with them and help them grow and develop. I can assure your kids will not only be guranteed safe and secure with me, they will also be emotionally well developed and protected. It is not only a job to give them emotional needs. It is my duty to let them feel loved and cared for. For household work, I can assure that my duties and responsibilities incurred will be happily done as per employers requests. I am willing to be trained as well as learn. I will be glad to reciprocate conversations with you. And Im looking someone willing to sponsor. Please feel free to contact me on details below or message me.. Email : Mobile: --... Thank you, and God Bless....

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-671-...
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile