Christina Crouch

Looking for a trustworthy and dependable housekeeper in the Jackson, Mi area

Home Owner in Jackson

My name is Christina Crouch. My family and I live in Jackson in a 1 story 3 bedroom home. We bought it 3 years ago and have been renovating it as we go. We're almost done with a kitchen remodel and need to unpack lots of boxes and organize. We just added to our family with our second daughter in February and we are running out of time to keep up with the general organizing and laundry. My husband and I work full time, so to have someone to help with the general upkeep and keep up on our laundry, it would be so helpful for us and allow us to focus on finishing the home and our family more. There are 4 of us. My husband and my two children, Hannah (6) and Natalie (6 months). We have 2 small dogs who are crate trained during the day so they shouldn't be in your way, but you'll need to know that they are there and be comfortable with that. Dependability and trustworthiness are key. We are nervous about opening our home to someone, but desperately need the help. Please offer any references you have on character or past clients. We hope to have someone come in 2 times a week for a couple hours at first and move to once a week in the future. I appreciate your consideration. Kind Regards, Christina Crouch

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 517-414-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Carpet Shampooing
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile