Amber H

Looking for a nanny with light housekeeping duties

Want To Be Hired By Amber?

Get Started Now

1

Home Owner in Killeen

Looking for a mature woman (age 40 ) to help with light Housekeeping, and nanny duties - my husband and I both work, and we are looking for someone to care for our 3 children while we're gone. Mon thru Fri with occasional date nights - salary paid twice a month - with or without taxes withheld, whichever you prefer. Would love someone bilingual, as we'd like our children to learn Spanish :) We have had some "nanny fails" recently - we've been through 4 in the last year. So some things we are not looking for: We can not have you bring your own children We need you to know how to cook Communication is a must - keep in mind we both work in Austin, so you must communicate with us via phone, text, chat, carrier pigeon, but we need to know what is going on You must be able to establish a schedule with the children, help our school age daughter with homework, and communicate any difficulties to us It is fine with us for you to take our children with you to run errands, etc...but we need to know where you are going, and the 2 youngest must be in carseats any time they are with you. Child appropriate movies, music, language, is expected while our children are with you. You must be ok with cleaning up after the kids - we don't expect you to clean the entire house, but kitchen duty, cooking, tidying up their rooms (yes, they are expected to help) before you leave for the day is expected daily, and if the kids get messy (which they often do) don't be afraid to run them a quick bath and throw their clothes into the wash.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 254-768-...
Zip Code 76549
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $7.25

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job