This listing has been removed.

Search Holly, MI

Bryan S

Looking for a In-house Live-in Housekeeper and Dogsitter — Archived

Home Owner in Holly

We have a 4 bedroom house 4,800 sq ft in Holly near Mt. Holly and kids are older and living away or at college. We are looking for someone who is looking for a place to live in exchange for basic Housekeeping and caring for our three dogs (German Shepherd, Lab, Golden Mix and a Yorkie Mix) that are very well behaved/trained and affectionate. I work some weekdays in Troy and i'm gone 12 hours on those days and travel a lot, my wife works most week days so the house can be empty for 10-12 hours and we need someone to hang out at the house to keep the dogs company, let them out and do light housework and projects. This is perfect for student or single/divorced person that can't afford rent. Part time work outside the house is fine or even someone who works full-time evenings and is available during the day to take care of Housekeeping and dogs. We have a finished lower level with a private everything so it would be like a studio flat most of the time except holidays when we get invaded by the family! We are not looking for someone with children that needs/wants to have parenting time at our house and no are allowed. Must also be able to pass a criminal background check. Please respond back to this add if you are interested.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 248-930-...
Zip Code 48442
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $14.00
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile