Binah

Cleaning Lady- Mississauga -up to 5 times a week

Want To Be Hired By Binah? Apply Now


Home Owner in Mississauga

I am not looking for a professional cleaning service. I am looking for a lady to help me clean the house and organize it. I need someone Monday to Friday 3 to 7 PM. But you can either work 1 or 5 times a week. Please respond if you are available any or all of those days. Currently, I have someone working Monday and Tuesday but she lives in Scarborough and finds the commute takes too long. The position could be viewed as a Mother's helper. Chores include dishes, occasional food prep, folding laundry, Vacuuming, mopping, changing bed linen, making beds, cleaning bathrooms, organizing toys and other items, gardening and yard work {not critical and can be excluded if not desired}. In the garden I need help mainly in weeding, raking, clean-up and possible planting. Also, willing accept those that don't want to do gardening but are willing to do the rest. An extra bonus would be if you don't mind picking up the kids from school (walking distance). This is also not required. If you are interested, --.... Please state your desired hourly rate when you respond. Please do not respond through this site as I have an account through the nanny site and not Housekeeping. Thanks!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-829-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5E...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile