Sarah Jurkiw

Looking for a great housekeeper? Im your gal!

Housekeeper in Utica

My name is Sarah and i am looking for a part-time cleaning job. I am 24 years old and looking to make some extra money for my family. I am an excellent worker and cleaner. I am very detailed and persistant with my work. I have been cleaning since I was 10 so over the years i have become very good at what i do. Details such as wiping walls, corners of floors, organzing and of course your basic dusting, sweeping, and mopping. I guarantee my work, if you are not happy with my work on the first day, you wont have to pay me or see me again. I have experience cleaning my house, my mother, cousins, brother, mother-in-law and prepping rental houses to be moved in. I take pride in what I do. The only thing i ask is my 6 month old daughter comes with me. My fiance works 7 days a week 12 hours a day and i am very about people watching her. She is amazing, never cried and always happy. And i still guarantee my work. If you are interested and even giving me a try please call me anytime on my cellphone 248-606-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 248-606-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile